The Development Trust welcomes people volunteering to help with our projects.

Stanley Development Trust is now on  Facebook

Please contact us through the ‘CONTACT’ Tab.

The Stanley Development Trust Directors are :-

David Trevallion Treasurer

Fiona Lough Secretary 0787 034 7113

Joanne Hardy

Phil Clark

James Brown

Chris Leakey

Gillian Scotland

Anne Sweet

Morag Roberts

Mary Wyllie


directors and working groups June 2018 is a list of the responsibilities the directors have and the members of our working groups.